Free Seedboxes Jameo's Feral Christmas SeedBox GA

Status
Limitált ideig lereagálható téma! Már nem fogad további válaszokat.
Hi my name is Adam. I am a current member of what.cd with a 1tb hdd full of rare lossless classical music that i want to share. Unfortunately it will take forever at this rate and i cannot buy one myself because I am a poor college student :(. At the moment I am sharing a 20+ gig 101cd lossless file and it will take me over a week even if i leave the computer on 24/7. A seedbox would greatly be appreciated. Also if i get an invite I would like to use it at waffles as well.

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/7566/whatnh.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1085770989.png

Figyelem! Szexuális ragadozók az nCore-on! Kattints a képre!

Szexuális ragadozók az nCore-on!
Hello http://www.torrent-invites.com/members/jameo.html